Fr. Phil Witkowski, Fr. Fred Brucker, Fr. Dennis Marrow, Marion Kasprowicz, Joanne McNamara, Bill Krause, Pat Brown, Tim and Lizzie August, Dick Rodgers, Chuck Miller, Marcia Radke, and Gene Gross.


If you would like to include a person on this list which also appears in our bulletin, call the office at 231-937-5757.